Quick Links

Just Click and Go!

WorkforceLake on Facebook

CalJobs

NapaworkForce

ed2go/MPIC, Inc.

Veterans Have Priority of service!

Contact

WorkforceLake
55 First Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
707-263-0630

WorkforceLake
15880 Dam Road Extention
Clearlake, CA 95422
707-998-8591

Staff

A Working Connection!

Serving North Lake County in our WorkforceLake Lakeport Office

Candy De Los Santos, Executive Director candy@mpic.org, 707-530-2327

Christy Gard, Program Manager, christy@mpic.org, 707-530-2330

Stacey Caico Business Service Coordinator, stacey@mpic.org, 707-467-5919

Carol Meadows Business Service Representative, carolm@mpic.org, 707-467-5922

Kathie Smith, Assessment/MIS Assistant, kathie@mpic.org, 707-530-2325

Jacob Blue, Youth Program Assistant Coordinator jacob@mpic.org, 707-530-2321

Michele Michelson Resource Services Specialist, michele@mpic.org, 707-263-0630

Peggy Daugherty MIS Coordinator peggy@mpic.org, 707-530-2328

Serving South Lake County in our WorkforceLake Clearlake Office

Ada Fogal Resource Services Assistan> CL-front@mpic.org 707-998-8591

Montinique Packs, Employment/ Training Specialist linda@mpic.org, 707-530-2329

Christy Gard, Program Manager christy@mpic.org, 707-998-8592

MendoLakeYouthWorks

Brandy Warren Youth Employment/Training Specialist sherry@mpic.org, 707-530-2331

Jenn Cann Youth Employment/Training Specialist Jennifer@mpic.org, 707-530-2331